Nightmares of Crows

I have been having nightmares of being chased through dark woods by crows for several weeks now. Once I have been awakened by them it is impossible to go back to sleep. I am beginning to have permanent dark rings around my eyes because of this. My friend Dawn has suggested that one way to get rid of a nightmare is to “capture it in art.” I don’t know if that is true, but I am willing to try anything at this point. I have started photoshopping images of crows I have found on the internet into something resembling my nightmares. I really hope doing this will help me sleep through the night.

Leave a comment

Filed under Crows

Leave a Reply

