Library Books

I went to the library today in downtown San Francisco. The place is a huge maze. I ended up lost several times. And I swear there are people living permanently in some of the alcoves.

I checked out several books about witches I am very excited about:

Witches by Wendy Stein, ISBN: 1-56510-240-1

Witches & Magic-Makers by Douglas Hill, ISBN: 0-7894-6480-2

Witchcraft & Practical Magic by Susan Greenwood & Raje Airey, ISBN: 0-681-10391-4

Leave a comment

Filed under Witch Novel, Witches

Leave a Reply

